Adult Skate


South Dumfries Community Centre
7 Gaukel Dr.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Pricing/Ticket Info
$2.00 per person
Suitable for Children
N
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Monday February 25, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Monday March 4, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday March 6, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Monday March 18, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
1:00 PM  - 03:00 PM
Description
This event occurs weekly every Monday and Wednesday (1pm - 3pm) until Wednesday, March 27th, 2019. *Some exceptions to the dates may occur. 
Map
Address