St. George Legion ZUMBA Fitness Classes - Every Thursday at 7PM


St. George Legion
9 Main St. N.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Thursday June 27, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 4, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 11, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 18, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday July 25, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday August 1, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday August 8, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday August 15, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday August 22, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday August 29, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday September 5, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday September 19, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday October 3, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
7:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Join the Party with Joan Minnery every Thursday starting at 7PM. Stay toned and dance the night away as this promises to be an evening of great music and tons of fun!
Just $5 per class per person.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Legion Branch 605
Holly Elliott
9 Main St. N.
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
Facebook