The Dragon Sports Bar - Let Us Do the Cooking


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday July 5, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday July 19, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday August 2, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday August 16, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday November 8, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 6, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2024
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday January 3, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday January 17, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday March 14, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday March 28, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday April 11, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday April 25, 2025
4:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Description
Our regular Menu is available and we're looking forward to seeing everyone.

Call 519-414-8800 to order your food for pickup or to reserve your table!
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.