St. George Arms: Wings and Mini Jug Tuesdays


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday August 27, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday September 3, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 1, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday November 5, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
.79 Cent Wings AND Save on all Draft Beer Mini Jugs every Tuesday: 5pm - Close (No Takeouts). This has quickly become one of the most popular events that keeps customers coming back week after week. And for connoisseurs of the Buffalo Wing, these are a specialty of The St. George Arms.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Bob Dolman
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Bob Dolman
Bob Dolman is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Bob chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Bob is very involved and supportive of his community and has been quoted saying: "We do a fundraiser for some cause every year and then have a customer appreciation night in December," Dolman says. "We sell these little tickets for a dollar and all our suppliers donate gifts.“

Bob gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.