Paris Port Dover Pipe Band - CATCH THE ACE at The Dragon Sports Bar


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Thursday March 21, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday April 4, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday April 25, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday May 23, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday May 30, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday June 6, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday June 20, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday June 27, 2019
8:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Description
Join us every Thursday night at The Dragon Sports Bar for your chance to win the CATCH THE ACE Progressive Jackpot.

Purchase your ticket each week and if you're ticket is drawn that Thursday at 9 PM, you automatically win Cash that night. You will then also draw TWO Envelopes that have a playing card inside. If one of these envelopes is the ACE OF SPADES ... You win the Progressive JACKPOT.

The Jackpot continues to grow each week until the ACE OF SPADES is drawn.
This is a fundraiser for The Paris Port Dover Pipe Band and every Thursday they are at The Dragon Sports Bar selling these tickets and making the draw.

See you there and Good Luck!
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.