Providence Free Reformed Church - GATHER VIRTUALLY every Sunday


Providence Free Reformed Church
269 St. George Rd.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Sunday April 18, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday April 25, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday May 2, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday May 9, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday May 16, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday May 23, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday May 30, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday June 6, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday June 13, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday June 20, 2021
9:30 AM
Sunday June 27, 2021
9:30 AM
Description
Due to COVID-19, we continue to gather virtually and not at our church building for worship.

Please visit our Website regularly to see the latest information on our services. We invite you to join us in worship where you can join us online at our our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxd6XjV2tnZ49rOF7b6ymwg

Or try our Sermon Audio channel: https://www.sermonaudio.com/frcstgeorge

If you have any questions or would like more information about us, please send an email to chairman@stgeorge.frcna.org.
Map
Address
Advertiser
Providence Free Reformed Church
Henry Van Dyk
269 St. George Rd.
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada