St. George Arms: Monday Haddock & Chips and $6.50 Stellas


St George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Monday February 24, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday March 2, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday March 9, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday April 6, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday April 13, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday April 20, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday April 27, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday May 4, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday May 11, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday May 18, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday May 25, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday June 1, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday June 8, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday June 15, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday June 22, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Monday June 29, 2020
5:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Stella Beer - $6.50
Haddock & Chips - $12.99
The best of British Pub Food served right here at The St George Arms every Monday.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Bob Dolman
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Bob Dolman
Bob Dolman is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Bob chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Bob is very involved and supportive of his community and has been quoted saying: "We do a fundraiser for some cause every year and then have a customer appreciation night in December," Dolman says. "We sell these little tickets for a dollar and all our suppliers donate gifts.“

Bob gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.