St. George Arms Pub - OPEN for TAKE OUT


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Thursday January 21, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday January 28, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 4, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 11, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 18, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 25, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 4, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 11, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 18, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 25, 2021
3:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Description
We are happy to offer TAKE OUT from our restaurant.

You have a choice from our Full Menu including features from:
*Daily Soup selection
*Salads & Kettles
*Starters and Breads
*Sandwiches & Burgers
*Pub Fare
*Main Dishes
Call 519-448-4151 to place your order, walk-in and pick-up. We're open Monday to Saturday from 3pm-7pm.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Bob Dolman
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Bob Dolman
Bob Dolman is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Bob chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Bob is very involved and supportive of his community and has been quoted saying: "We do a fundraiser for some cause every year and then have a customer appreciation night in December," Dolman says. "We sell these little tickets for a dollar and all our suppliers donate gifts.“

Bob gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.