St. George Arms Pub has BURGERS for DINE-IN or TAKE OUT!


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Thursday April 15, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday April 22, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday April 29, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday May 6, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday May 13, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday May 20, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday May 27, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday June 3, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday June 10, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday June 17, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday June 24, 2021
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Description
We are happy to offer TAKE OUT or DINE-IN from our restaurant.

You have a choice from our Full Menu including features from:
*Daily Soup selection
*Salads & Kettles
*Starters and Breads
*Sandwiches & Burgers
*Pub Fare
*Main Dishes
Call 519-448-4151 to place your order, walk-in and pick-up. We are now open Monday to Sunday 11am - 10pm. Call to reserve your spot.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Bob Dolman
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Bob Dolman
Bob Dolman is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Bob chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Bob is very involved and supportive of his community and has been quoted saying: "We do a fundraiser for some cause every year and then have a customer appreciation night in December," Dolman says. "We sell these little tickets for a dollar and all our suppliers donate gifts.“

Bob gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.