St. George Arms Pub has WINGS!


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday July 16, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday July 30, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday August 13, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday November 5, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 3, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2024
11:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Description
You have a choice from our Full Menu including features from:
*Daily Soup selection
*Salads & Kettles
*Starters and Breads
*Sandwiches & Burgers
*Pub Fare
*Main Dishes
Call 519-448-4151 to place your order, walk-in and pick-up.
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Mark Spencer
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Mark Spencer
Mark Spencer is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Mark (Skip) chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Mark gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.