St. George Arms: Saturday $6 Irish Pints


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday January 26, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 2, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 9, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday April 6, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday May 4, 2019
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Every Saturday enjoy All Irish Pints for just $6.00.
Chef's Choice specials will also be available and will be posted on the board as you come in the door. Enjoy a cool one with a featured entree this week.
Map
Address
View Count 1,605