St. George Arms: Sunday Burger & Fries $9.95 plus $6.00 Rock & Ultra


St. George Arms Pub
24 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Sunday March 1, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 8, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 5, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday May 10, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday May 17, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday May 24, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday May 31, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday June 7, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday June 14, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday June 21, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday June 28, 2020
12:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Every Sunday we are now offering a mouth watering Burger and Fries for $9.95. This is for dine in only and available all day long.
Also featured on Sundays is our $6.00 Rolling Rock and Michelob Ultra
Map
Address
Advertiser
St. George Arms Pub
Bob Dolman
24 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
St. George Arms Pub Bob Dolman
Bob Dolman is the owner of The St George Arms, a local pub in the quaint, friendly village of St. George Ontario.

This is a pub with atmosphere and character just like the people who work there. They are experienced in their roles and really care to get to know you. Maybe that’s because they see Bob chatting amongst his customers and making them feel at home in his restaurant.

Bob is very involved and supportive of his community and has been quoted saying: "We do a fundraiser for some cause every year and then have a customer appreciation night in December," Dolman says. "We sell these little tickets for a dollar and all our suppliers donate gifts.“

Bob gives back to the community not only by providing a great little pub in the heart of St George, but also by supporting charitable events that give back more than ten-fold to the community spirit.