St. George Legion - STEAK BBQ & MUSIC with Matt Campbell


St. George Legion Branch 605
9 Main St. N.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday January 18, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday May 16, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday June 20, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday July 18, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday August 15, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday September 19, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday October 17, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday November 21, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday December 19, 2020
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Description
Join us on the 3rd Saturday of every month between 5pm - 7pm for our Steak BBQ.

We'll also have entertainers on most of these Saturdays.

Everyone is Welcome!

Map
Address