Tansley's KARAOKE NIGHTS with Roger


Tansley's Coffee Emporium and Whiskey Bar
41 Main St. S.
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Saturday August 24, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday September 7, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday October 5, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 2, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
7:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Join us every other Saturday evening for an evening of Karaoke with Roger from 7-11pm.

Come sing your heart out and enjoy features from our appetizer menu or quench your thirst with a beverage.
Map
Address