The Dragon Sports Bar - FRIDAY DATE NIGHT, Two Can Dine for $39.99 (Chef's Feature)


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday February 22, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 1, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 8, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday April 5, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Friday May 3, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Join us on FRIDAY DATE NIGHT with our Two Can Dine for $39.99 (Chef's Feature) and also enjoy $5.00 off Bottles of Wine.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.