The Dragon Sports Bar 15% off for SENIORS on TUESDAYS


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday January 22, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday February 5, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday February 12, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday February 19, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday March 5, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday April 2, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday April 9, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Description
If you are 65 years of age or older, join us every Tuesday and receive a 15% Discount on all food purchases when you Dine-in.
Map
Address
View Count 972