The Dragon Sports Bar 15% off for SENIORS on TUESDAYS


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday July 23, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday July 30, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday August 6, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday August 13, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday August 20, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday August 27, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 3, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday October 1, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday October 8, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday November 5, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday December 3, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
4:00 PM  - 12:00 AM
Description
If you are 65 years of age or older, join us every Tuesday and receive a 15% Discount on all food purchases when you Dine-in.
Map
Address