The Dragon Sports Bar: Biggest Best BURGER


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday January 31, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday April 11, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday April 25, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday May 9, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday May 23, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday June 6, 2023
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Try our Biggest Best BURGER features.
The patties are topped with greens, tomato, red onion and pickles as well as weekly featured burgers that are unique all on their own. So delicious we hope you will make The Dragon Sports Bar your destination to kick off the beginning of your week.

Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.