The Dragon Sports Bar: FISH & CHIPS Everyday


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday June 14, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday July 12, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday August 9, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday November 8, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday December 13, 2024
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2025
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2025
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday March 14, 2025
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday April 11, 2025
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Enjoy 1/2 lb. battered haddock and chips everyday at The Dragon Sports Bar. We've also got Keith's Pints to quench your thirst.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.