The Dragon Sports Bar: FISH & CHIPS on Thursdays


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Thursday April 15, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 22, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday April 29, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 6, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 13, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 20, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday May 27, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 3, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 10, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 17, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday June 24, 2021
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Enjoy 1/2 lb. battered haddock and chips every Thursday at The Dragon Sports Bar. We've also got Keith's Pints to quench your thirst.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.