The Dragon Sports Bar: TAKE-OUT ONLY, Biggest Best BURGER Mondays


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Monday July 13, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday July 20, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday July 27, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday August 3, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday August 10, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday August 17, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday August 24, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday August 31, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday September 7, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday September 14, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday September 21, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday September 28, 2020
4:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
Join us for Take-Out Only

When we re-open, join us for Biggest Best BURGER Mondays
Come on in, sit back and enjoy $3 off an 8oz. Meat Burger and $5 Muskoka Pints every Monday.
The 8 oz patty is topped with greens, tomato, red onion and pickles. So delicious we hope you will make The Dragon Sports Bar your destination to kick off the beginning of your week.
PLUS, Kids EAT FREE on Mondays.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.