The Dragon Sports Bar: Roast Beef and Yorkshire Pudding, Sundays


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Sunday January 27, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday February 3, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 3, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 7, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 21, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 28, 2019
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
Enjoy a delicious home cooked roast beef dinner with yorkshire pudding and all the fixings including potatoes and vegetables. Make Sundays your treat for the week, all for $15.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.

View Count 1,902