The Dragon Sports Bar: ROAST BEEF DINNER on Sundays


The Dragon Sports Bar
14 Main St. S.,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Canada

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Sunday July 7, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday July 21, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday August 4, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday August 18, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday September 1, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday December 8, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2024
4:00 PM  - 11:00 PM
Description
After 4pm, enjoy a delicious home cooked roast beef dinner with yorkshire pudding and all the fixings including potatoes and vegetables ... this is a Best Seller!

Why not make Sundays your treat for the week at The Dragon Sports Bar.
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Dragon Sports Bar
Steve Collins
14 Main St. S.,
St. George ON N0E 1N0
Canada
The Dragon Sports Bar Steve Collins
Steve Collins is the owner, builder and creator of The Dragon Sports Bar. His vision finally came to fruition on St. Patrick's Day, March 17, 2017 ... with plans to launch an outdoor patio behind the building in the very near future.

Stop by and say hello to Steve, along with his wife Lynda, his daughter Natalie, or his son Jay who help to manage the day to day operations.

If you have a sweet tooth, there is also the Dragon Treats Ice Cream stand to the south of the building which is open spring through fall.